lgc4321: friends first

Contact him
Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist


 
Age: 55
Sign: Virgo
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: Average
Hair colour: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
City: New Hamburg, Ontario
Education: High School
Profession: labour
Income: $35,001 - $50,000
Has a car: Yes
Seeking a: Female
Looking for: Marriage
Marital status: Single
Has children: No
Want children: Private
Exercise: Seldom
Smokes: No
Drinks: No
Drugs: No

About me:
.im kind of quiet at first then more open .have a good sense of humor... dont mind going out or staying in, not a real party animal but like a gathering of a few friends..like the oldies in music for sure and keep a clean home ….not much for tv these days i think theirs nothing much to watch..LOL ...like board games on rainy nights or days... have a fondness for cars of the past like cruise nights. feel old fashion about morals .and shy at first .. .......ps all though i am a quite type kinda...i have a good sense of humor that you cant feel over the computer.. if your looking for some one that would love a girl with all he has..with the deepest old fashion morals you will find then i may have a chance with you thanks.

My Interests & Hobbies:
history...nature and outdoors...oldies...classic cars...friends family board games

I am looking for:

hi i am looking for a friend first then we will go from there i would like this girl to have the same kind of morals that i do.. ... that you dont mind being at home some of the time and your not a wild loud party girl for that's not me at all...i hope you have respect for your family and friends as you would like that for yourself..and non smoking please

Contact him or Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist
Report solicitation or aggression