jessiewo18: looking for a mature romantic man

Contact her
Send her a smile!
Add to Hotlist

Age: 34
Sign: Pisces
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: Average
Hair colour: Black
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Private
City: Lexington, Kentucky
Education: College or Trade
Profession: Self-employed
Income: Private
Has a car: Yes
Seeking a: Male
Looking for: Dating or Marriage
Marital status: Single
Has children: No
Want children: Undecided
Exercise: 1-3 times per week
Smokes: No
Drinks: Occasionally
Drugs: No

About me:
I am a very communicative person and my friends say that I have a golden heart. They know that they always can expect my help. I am very romantic and tender and believe in unconditioned love. I am a goal-oriented person and I know how to reach my goals. It seems to me that I like quite usual things. I am fond of travelling, I like being at the seaside and walking along the streets of different cities. I am fond of sports and swimming helps me to look good. I like listening to music, when I do something about the house or go somewhere I always turn on my player. I am fond of movies. I like going to the cinema with my friends as well as watching films at home sitting in a cosy armchair under the blanket

My Interests & Hobbies:
movies,parks, camping, traveling,dinner

I am looking for:
I am looking for a devoted and faithful life mate with whom I can enjoy the rest of my life. I want him to be goal-oriented as I am. In men, I appreciate kind heart, good intellect and sense of humour and self-confidence.

Contact her or Send her a smile!
Add to Hotlist
Report solicitation or aggression