ferrytalezz: seeking for my soul mate

Contact her
Send her a smile!
Add to Hotlist


 
Age: 32
Sign: Leo
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: Average
Hair colour: Black
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
City: New York, New York
Education: Graduate studies
Profession: none
Income: Private
Has a car: No
Seeking a: Male
Looking for: Dating or Marriage
Marital status: Single
Has children: No
Want children: Undecided
Exercise: Seldom
Smokes: No
Drinks: Occasionally
Drugs: No

About me:
I am an optimistic with a sweet personality. I am lovable, caring, friendly, God fearing, good-humored and well behaved person. If you see me in person, you will find me as honest and genuine woman. I live in a simple, happy and loving family. I have a good heart and respect people surround me. I like to join here because I love to find a man that is serious in a relationship and I’m hoping you would care to write me a letter. Who knows we are destined to be a couple until the end of time.

My Interests & Hobbies:
movies music

I am looking for:
I am interested to meet a man whom I can be with for a lifetime. He must be responsible, loyal, tender, optimistic and a loving man. He always looks in the brighter side of life together as we continue our journey. I don’t expect too much to have one right away but I will be more patient and I will appreciate someone who is sincere for his intentions. I believe that age doesn’t matter as long as we have a mutual understanding to each other with love and respect.


Contact her or Send her a smile!
Add to Hotlist
Report solicitation or aggression