Out Biking

driver_nb: Had to try this out

Contact him
Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist


 
Age: 57
Sign: Gemini
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: Average
Hair colour: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Non-religious
City: Penobsquis, New Brunswick
Education: High School
Profession: I have one
Income: $50,001 - $100,000
Has a car: Yes
Seeking a: Female
Looking for: Dating
Marital status: Single
Has children: No
Want children: Undecided
Exercise: Seldom
Smokes: No
Drinks: No
Drugs: No

About me:
Well, I have learned that most of you all have to many issues.
I would like to find a really good friend and take it from there.
I don't have time for drama and I don't have the energy to be a player.
I hope to find someone that I can talk to and relax on the weekend with no pressure.
so please ppl, grow up.
If you don't have a picture I won't give you the time of day.
I have mine up and as much as I hate my picture being taken I did it.
Some of you say looks don't matter but I say your a lair.
Everyone has there limits on what is good and bad. That is why we are all different.
So those of you that don't have pics, put some up. it's only fair.

I tend to say it like it is, I am A good guy and I have been hearing there are alot of guys on here being jerks and
I need to say I am NOT one of them so please don't compare me to the idiots on here.

I am in a really good place in my life, I am happy and hope to share it with someone..

My Interests & Hobbies:
Cars, computers, RC, guitar, movies, music, out door life.

I am looking for:
Easy going and no head games.

Contact him or Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist
Report solicitation or aggression