airman100: looking for that special someone

Contact him
Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist


 
Age: 33
Sign: Scorpio
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: Athletic
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Non-religious
City: Hamilton, Ontario
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Teaching
Income: Private
Has a car: Yes
Seeking a: Female
Looking for: Dating or Marriage
Marital status: Single
Has children: No
Want children: Undecided
Exercise: 1-3 times per week
Smokes: No
Drinks: Occasionally
Drugs: No

About me:
I'm looking for a relationship based on good communication, teamwork, and trust; one that has an outgoing concern for the other. It'd be great to meet a kind, caring, and cultured young woman...one that appreciates and values the simple things in life .

I'm a strong, focused and independent person. Maybe a little romantic...
I'm usually friendly, easy going, and down to earth, but I'm also serious and focused at times. Others might say I'm mature for my age. I am a thinker, somewhat of the strong silent type. But, I do enjoy interesting conversations if they're in the right environment or especially if it's someone I connect with. Humor? Yeah, its in there.

I enjoy working out, listening to music of all types, bike riding, soccer, watching movies and playing pool. Site seeing's good too!


As for an ideal adventure, I think hiking and traveling across South America would be very exciting and a great experience!



I'm looking for a young woman who has some similar views & interests.


For a first date - Something that would help us get to know eachother more - Something comfortable. (eg. a long walk, a nice meal, maybe attending a festival)


My Interests & Hobbies:
listening to music, watching movies, site seeing

I am looking for:
just looking for someone great

Contact him or Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist
Report solicitation or aggression