Tex5OI3I4OO3I: Am looking for my soulmate

Contact her
Send her a smile!
Add to Hotlist


 
Age: 36
Sign: Leo
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: Average
Hair colour: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
City: Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Education: College or Trade
Profession: RN
Income: $35,000 and under
Has a car: No
Seeking a: Male
Looking for: Dating or Marriage
Marital status: Single
Has children: No
Want children: Yes
Exercise: 1-3 times per week
Smokes: No
Drinks: No
Drugs: No

About me:
Honestly I don't know how I'm going to describe my personality here in a few sentences but I will try. I am warm, enthusiastic, very passionate and excited about new ideas and people. I am creative person and I like to bring beauty to everything! I have many skills and talents; I am very bright and intuitive. I want to take pleasure of every minute of my life and I can say for sure that I LOVE TO LIVE .

My Interests & Hobbies:
I enjoy being active, staying fit, feeling well, and just being healthy. My favorite season is summer because I love the outdoors. I enjoy rollerblading, walking, swimming, yoga, and other exercise classes. One of my favorite hobbies is taking photos.

I am looking for:
I'm looking for a gentleman who really knows what he wants and knows how to get it! I really appreciate man with good sense of humor and good manners. He should be family oriented and love kids. What else? He should caring and should know how surprise me and make me happy.

Contact her or Send her a smile!
Add to Hotlist
Report solicitation or aggression