Smart4real: TRUST, SINCERITY and HONESTY

Contact him
Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist


 
Age: 42
Sign: Gemini
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: Athletic
Hair colour: Black
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
City: Crescent City, Florida
Education: Bachelors
Profession: PHD
Income: Private
Has a car: Yes
Seeking a: Female
Looking for: Dating or Marriage
Marital status: Single
Has children: Yes
Want children: Yes
Exercise: 1-3 times per week
Smokes: No
Drinks: Occasionally
Drugs: No

About me:
I’m strong, friendly, honest, compassionate and a good listener. I love a great adventure, swimming, hiking, dancing and discovering some place new. I enjoy talking with people and getting to know them. I believe in the amazing power of touch; the energy of all your love and compassion delivered to another through touch. I like having conversations about ideas or sitting together and watching a movie. I own my own business.I volunteer some of my time helping people improve their lives. I am an energetic and sociable person

My Interests & Hobbies:
FOOTBALL DANCING

I am looking for:
I want a woman of faith who has principles and values. Because We all have made mistakes in life but need to be guided by something. I want a partner in life some one to care for someone I can respect. I want a Best friend someone I can share anything with. I need a partner not a judge or take advantage of me. I am seeking to meet some one caring, faithful, communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven, honest, truthful to be with in a long and short term relationship, Courtship or marriage, Some one with Good life. Some one I can grow old with.Cause Life is too short for games. Man is for woman, and woman is for man. It was not meant for us to walk this earth, alone.

Contact him or Send him a smile!
Add to Hotlist
Report solicitation or aggression